National Monitoring Committees

The National Monitoring Committee (NMC) is a national body, established in every FEANI country, and composed of representatives from national engineering associations, industry and education.
The members of the National Monitoring Committees are nominated by FEANI's National Members.

It is the task of a NMC:

  

FEANI National Monitoring Committees

  

Austria

Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Wolfgang Scharl
c/o OIAV
Eschenbachgasse 9
AT-1010 Wien

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Peter Reichel: p.reichel@oiav.at

 

 


Tel: + 43 1 53120 4346
Fax: 
E-mail: wolfgang.scharl@aon.at; office@oiav.at

 

Belgium

Ing. André Toye 
Ing. Marc Demolder
c/o IE-NET (CIBIC), Desguinlei 214
BE-2018 Antwerpen 1

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Nancy Vercammen: cibic@cibic.be

 

 


Tel: + 32 3 2600840
Fax: 
E-mail: cibic@cibic.be
Web: www.cibic.be

 

Bulgaria

Prof. D.Sc. Philipp Philippov
108 "G.S.Rakovski"
BG-1000 Sofia

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Phlipp Philippov: fif_11@yahoo.de

 

 


Tel: + 359 2 98772 30 
Fax: + 359 2 98793 60
E-mail: fif_11@yahoo.deinfo@fnts.bg

 

Croatia

Prof.dr.sc. Jasmina Havranek
Donje Svetice 38/V
10000 Zagreb, Croatia

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Vjera Krstelj: vk@his-hr.hr

 

 


Tel: + 385 1 62 74 895
Fax: + 385 1 62 74 801
Email: jhavranek@azvo.hr

 

Cyprus

Mr Themos Demetriou
P.O. Box 28772
CY-2082 Nicosia

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Pavlos Demetriou: estera@cablenet.com.cy

 

 

Tel: + 357 22 314 556
Fax: + 357 22 492 032
E-mail: sem.kyprou@cytanet.com.cy

 

Czech Republic

Prof. Ing Jirí Militký, CSc., EUR ING
TU v Liberci
(Technical University of Liberec)
Hálkova 6
CZ-461 17 Liberec

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Zdenka Dahinterova: dah@csvts.cz

 

 


Tel: + 420 485 353 228
Fax: + 420 485 353 542
E-mail jiri.militky@tul.cz

 

Denmark

Mr Flemming Krogh
The Danish Society of Engineers, IDA
Kalvebod Brygge 31-33
DK-1780 København V

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Jan Mygind Mortensen: jmm@ida.dk

 

 


Tel: + 45 33 18 55 23
Fax: + 45 33 19 48 89
E-mail: jmm@ida.dk
Web: www.ida.dk

 

Estonia

Mr. Arvi Hamburg
Liivalaia 9, 
EE-10118 Tallinn

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Arvi Hamburg: arvi@hamburg@ttu.ee

 

 

Tel: +372 6303 130
Fax: +372 6313 884
Email: inseneronlooja@hot.ee

 

Finland

Mr Hannu Saarikangas
Finnish National FEANI Committee
c/o Insinööriliitto UIL 
Ratavartijankatu 2
FIN-00520 Helsinki

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Seija Utriainen: seija.utriainen@ilry.fi Seija.utriainen@uil.fi

 

 


Tel: + 358 201 801820
Fax: + 358 201 801880
E-mail: hannu.saarikangas@ilry.fi
Web: www.ilry.fi

 

France

Mr Gabriel Henrist
IESF 
7 rue Lamennais 
F-75008 PARIS

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Elisabeth Bison: ebison@iesf.fr

 


 


Tel : + 33 6 13 45 73 47
E-Mail : henri.henrist@wanadoo.fr
Web: http://www.iesf.fr

 

Germany

Dr. Thomas Kiefer
c/o Deutscher Verband Technisch
Wissenschaftlicher Vereine (DVT)
c/o VDI Verein dt. Ingenieure eV
VDI-Platz 1
D-40468 Dusseldorf

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Thomas Kiefer: nmc@dvt-net.de

 

 


Tel: +49 211 6214 305
Fax: +49 211 6214 97305
E-mail: nmc@dvt-net.de

 

United Kingdom (GB)

Mr Nigel Hendley
Engineering Council
5th floor, Woolgate Exchange
UK-London EC2V 5HA

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Donna Willis: dwillis@engc.org.uk 
 


Greece

Mr. Nikolaos Zygouris, Civil Engineer
Mrs. Kyranni Pontikakou, Mining and Metallurgical Engineer
Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Mrs. Katerina Agapiou: 
greok@central.tee.gr  
Tel. +30 210 3291348

 

 

 

E-mail: international@engc.org.uk
Web: www.engc.org.uk

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Iceland

Mr Jón Vilhjálmsson
FEANI National Committee Iceland
Engjateigur 9
IS-105 Reykjavik

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Jon Vilhjalmsson: jon.vilhjalmsson@efla.is

 

 


Tel: + 354 5359300
Fax: + 354 5359311
E-mail: vfi@verktaekni.is
Web: www.vfi.is

 

Ireland

Mr Damien Owens
Engineers Ireland
22, Clyde Road, Ballsbridge
IE-Dublin 4

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Damien Owens: membership@engineersireland.ie

 



 


Tel: +353 1 665 13 33
Fax: +353 1 665 13 50
E-mail: damien@engineersireland.ie
Web: www.iei.ie

 

Italy

G. Cardinale, R. Orvieto
Via XX Settembre 5
I - 00186 ROMA
 

 

 


Tel: + 39 06 85354739
Fax:  
Email: esteri@fondazionecni.it ; falanga@fondazionecni.it

 
 

 

Macedonia

Mrs Hristina Spasevska
Engineering Institution of Macedonia
Dame Gruev 14a
MK - 1000 Skopje

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Hristina Spasevska: imi@engineer.org.uk

 


 


Tel: + 389 23229040
Fax: + 389 23229040
E-mail: imi@engineer.org.mk
Web: www.engineer.org.mk

 

Malta

Paul Micallef
127 Professional Centre
Sliema Road
MT- Gzira GZR 1633

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Paul Micallef

 

 

 


Tel: + 356 21 334 858 
Fax: + 356 21 347 118
E-mail: intsec@coe.org.mt
pmica@onvol.net 
Web: www.coe.org.mt

 

The Netherlands

Barbara Remerij
c/o KIVI
Postbus 30424
NL-2500 GK Den Haag

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Barbara Remerij: barbararemerij@kivi.nl

 


 

Tel: + 31 70 391 9913
Fax: + 31 70 391 9840
E-mail: BarbaraRemerij@kivi.nl
Web: www.kivi.nl

 

Norway

Marianne Bevum 
c/o NITO
PO Box 9100 Grönland
N-0133 Oslo

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Marianne Bevum: euring@nito.no

 

 

 

Tel: + 47 22053504
Fax: + 47 22172480
E-mail: euring@nito.no
Web: www.nito.no

 

Poland

Prof. Miroslaw Luft
Uniwersytet Technologiczno-Humanistyczny im. K.Pulaskiego
ul. Malczewskiego 29
PL-26-600 Radom

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Sebastian Lalka: sebastian.lalka@not.org.pl

 

 

 

Tel: + 48 48 361 70 30
Fax: 
E-mail: m.luft@uthrad.pl 
Web: www.pr.radom.pl

 

Portugal

Mr. Celestino QUARESMA
Ordem dos Engenheiros
Av. Sidonio Pais
PT-1050-212 Lisboa

Secretariat & contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Nuno Matos: nuno.matos@ordemdosengenheiros.pt

 

 

 

Tel: + 351 21 313 26 00
Fax: + 351 21 313 26 15
E-mail: celestinoquaresma@gmail.com

 

Romania

Prof. Serban Raicu
AGIR
Calea Victoriei 118
RO-010093 Bucarest

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Andreea Ploesteanu: andreea.ploesteanu@agir.ro

 


 

Tel: + 40 21 3168993
Fax: + 40 21 3125531
E-mail: s_raicu@hotmail.com
Web: www.agir.ro

 


 

 

Serbia

Prof.dr. Kazimir Kurij
Savez inzenjera i tehnicara Srbije
Kneza Milosa 7a/I
SER-11000 Beograd

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Caslav Lacnjevac: office@sits.rs

 

 


Tel: + 381 11 2180287
Fax: + 381 11 2180013
Email: office@sits.rs
kurij@fgm.edu.rs
dr.kurij@gmail.com

 

Slovakia

Assoc. Prof. Jan Lesinsky 
M.Eng., PhD.

Faculty of Mechanical
Engineering STU,
Namestie slobody 17
SK-812 31 Bratislava

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Jozef Krajcovic: krajcovic@zsvts.sk

 

 

 

Tel: + 421 2 5729 6306
Fax: + 421 2 5296 2650
E-mail: jan.lesinsky@stuba.sk

 

Slovenia

Prof. Dr Stane Pejovnik
University of Ljubljana, Faculty of Chemistry 
and Chemical Technology, Askerceva cesta 5, 
SI-Ljubljana
ZDIT Maribor – Sekretariat NCSI FEANI
Ventrinjska 16
SI-2000 Maribor

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Karl Gotlih: karl.gotlih@um.si

 

 

 

Tel: + 386 1 241 93 50
Fax: + 386 1 241 92 20
E-mail: stane.pejovnik@fkkt.uni-lj.si

 

Spain

Mr Ruben Lopez Pulido
C/ General Arrando, 38
E-28010 Madrid

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
José Ramirez: sncfeani@iies.es

 

 

 

Tel: + 34 91 308 4652
Fax: +
E-mail: sncfeani@iies.es

 

Sweden

Mrs Jenny Grensman
C/o Sveriges Ingenjörer
Box 1419
S-111 84 Stockholm

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
Jenny Grensman/Katherine Wong

 

 

 

Tel: +46 (8) 613 8148
E-mail: Jenny.Grensman@sverigesingenjorer.se 
Web: www.sverigesingenjorer.se 

 

Switzerland

SIA
Schweizerischer Ingenieur- und Architektenverein
Selnaustrasse 16
Postfach
CH 8027 Zürich

Contact for EUR ING e-applications:
NMC: feani@sia.ch

 

 

 

Tel: +41 44 283 15 24
Fax  +41 44 283 15 16
E-mail: feani@sia.ch